2019 Officers and Chair-Persons

Jeff Scruggs Moderator

Cindy Kunkel
Second Vice Moderator
Board of Stewards
Budget Committee

Pastor Jim Alexander
Associate Pastor
Care Team
Technical Digital
Committee

Roberta Fitch
Church Treasurer
Nominating Committee

John Durbin (Pat)
Board of Evangelism
Social Justice Team
Ecumenical and
Inter-religious
Committee
Bus Ministry



Judy Jondahl
First Vice Moderator
Board of Deacons
Personnel Committee
Faith Community Nurse

Pastor Paul Whitlock (Wendy) Senior Pastor

Margaret Carpenter
Church Clerk
Nominating Committee

Marcia James Assistant Treasurer

Eona Schulz (Jim)Board of Evangelism

2019 Officers and Chair-Persons

Bonnie Green Board of Deacons

Jeanne Chisholm

Board of

Linette Stenberg

Board of

Lifelong Learning



Carolyn Modeen Board of Mission and Outreach

Kay Klinkenborg (Max) Board of Finance and Investment

Ed Znetko (Sandy) **Board of Trustees**

Ron Kehl (Linda) **Board of Trustees**

Charlotte Harger Member at Large

Jane Zukowski (Steve) **Board of Worship** and Fine Arts

Terry Starr Member at Large

2019 Officers and Chair-Persons

Frank Bauknecht **Pastoral Relations** Committee



Sandy Krueger (Bob) **Board of Stewards**

REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE, JANUARY 27, 2018

The nominees for election are shown in **bold** type. Other Board and Committee members are listed in *italics*. The numbers shown in parentheses () indicate the years in which the term expires. The Senior Minister (or designate) and the Moderator are members, with voting rights, of all Boards and Committees, except the Nominating Committee.

Please note that the following Standing Committees are **not** elected and, therefore, are not included in this report: Ecumenical and Inter-Religious, Care Ministry, Budget, Personnel, and Pastoral Relations. Membership on these Committees is described in the Constitution and By-laws.

NOMINATIONS

OFFICERS (Elected for one-year terms)

Moderator First Vice-Moderator Second Vice-Moderator Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Clerk

Jeff Scruggs Judy Jondahl **Cindy Kunkel** Roberta Fitch Marcia James **Margaret Carpenter**



BOARD OF EVANGELISM & GROWTH

Laurie Cathey (2021) Diana Shalzi (2021) **Joe Reyes (2021)** Tina Chancey-Reagan (2021) Beth Malmgren (2021) John Durbin (2019) Pat Durbin (2020) Maria Wall (2020)

Sharon Christenson (2020) Nelson Hymans (2020) Eona Schulz (2019) Jim Schulz (2019)

Bonnie Wyman (2019)

Arloa Hymans (2020)

BOARD OF DEACONS

Bobbi Chapman (2021) Roberta Fitch (2021) Bob Krueger (2021) Michael Cullen (2021) Terry Starr (2021) Nancy Mueller (2021) Laurie Cathey (2021) Judy Jondahl (2021) Jim Schulz (2019) Bonnie Green (2019) Chris Jensen (2019) Linda Kehl (2019)

REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE, JANUARY 27, 2018

BOARD OF FINANCE & INVESTMENT

Carl Gruber (2021) Jerry Lovell (2021) Kevin Nicastro (2021)

Jeanne Chisholm (2020) Darwin Wille (2019) Margaret Carpenter (2020) Ex Officio—Treasurer

BOARD OF MISSION & OUTREACH

Suzanne Boisclair (2021) Margaret Carpenter (2021) Darwin Wille (2021)

Judy Beal (2020) John Durbin (2020) Richard Anderson (2020) Carolyn Modeen (2019) Mary Whitlock (2019)



BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ron Kehl (2021)
Michael Balch (2021)
Sandy Krueger (2021)
Ronn Enzwieler (2021)
Warren Pinter (2021)
Chuck Eckstein (2021)

Linda Rouches (2020) Ed Znetko (2020) Sharon Pitts (2019) Eona Schulz (2019) Bob Kueger (2019) Jim Schulz (2020)

BOARD OF STEWARDS

Dawn Delaney (2021)
Beth Malmgren (2021)
Douglas Hughes (2021)
Sandy Krueger (2021)
Cindy Kunkel (2020)
Laurie Cathey (2020)
Eona Schulz (2020)

BOARD OF LIFELONG LEARNING

Susan Hershberger (2021) Don Zoss (2021)

Linette Stenberg (2020) Nick Nichols (2020) Mary Whitlock (2020) Kay Klinkenborg (2020) John Durbin (2019) Judy Jondahl (2019)

BOARD OF WORSHIP & FINE ARTS

Jerry Lovell (2021) Leni Rothschild (2021) Rod Fenson (2021) Jane Zukowski (2021)

Ed Znetko (2020) Sandy Znetko (2020) Barbara Arnold (2019) Judy Beal (2019) Mary Funck (2019)

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Terry Starr (2020) Charlotte Harger (2020)

ELECTED STANDING COMMITTEES

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2-year terms)

Pat Durbin (2020) Eona Schulz (2020)

Ron Kehl (2019) Linda Kehl (2019) Jim Schulz (2019) Sandy Krueger (2019) TECHNICAL & DIGITAL COMMITTEE

Douglas Hughes (2021)

Mary Funck (2019) Jane Zukowski (2019) Jan Hutchins (2019) Michaela Ortega (2020)